Pictures and thoughts from a Memphis Musician's Wife

20130708-022419.jpg

This pic is one of only a few of me. I am usually the one behind the camera, and I was this time, as well. I took this of myself while we were at Paradise Inn in Pensacola, FL. I always feel at peace at the ocean, and this was no exception. Mr. 88 had a gig at Paradise Bar and Grill in Pensacola Beach, and I got the chance to go with him with a few changes at the last minute. It was a long road trip this weekend, and my chronicle on it is coming. Right now, it is 2:30 am my time, and we are driving home, so this will be short and simple. Just wanted to let my readers know me.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

