Pictures and thoughts from a Memphis Musician's Wife

So, it has been a long while since my last post. I didn’t have a computer, and it is such a pain to post from my phone, so I just didn’t post for a while. SO much has changed since then. Ghost Town Blues Band has now taken off, making a big splash everywhere they go. Our little drummer is now a full fledged trumpeter and in school. Jeremy is touring full time and not really playing in Memphis much these days. Suavo J. featuring Mr. 88 and the Bones is now Suavo J and 88Bones and actually playing at better venues, getting paid much better than before. I have literally traveled through every time zone in the country as Ghost Town’s official merch lady. I have tons of adventures to talk about. This has been one crazy ride in the past two years. Hopefully you will keep up with me once again.

Leave a comment